Young Alumni Council


The Young Alumni Council Mission

The Young Alumni Council shall serve as an avenue through which the Ole Miss Alumni Association can work to increase participation among the young alumni of the University of Mississippi.

What is the YAC?

The Young Alumni Council is a leadership organization sponsored by the Ole Miss Alumni Association and is open to all young alumni whom have graduated from The University of Mississippi in the past ten years. The YAC strives to inform young alumni about the Ole Miss Alumni Association through its activities and programs. It also works toward making young alumni aware of their role as in the Alumni Association and helps prepare them for build the foundation for their future. The YAC is a great way to network with over 100,000 Ole Miss Alumni!

For more information, contact Anna Smith at (662) 915-7375 or


Young Alumni Council - 2013

Name City State Class Year School
Ms. Erika Berry Brandon MS 2008 Liberal Arts
Mr. Paris Buchanan Grenada MS 2011 Business Administration
Mr. Brantley Davidson Memphis TN 2009 Engineering
Ms. Laura Doty Oxford MS 2008 Business Administration
Ms. Lindsey  Etheridge Oxford MS 2007 Liberal Arts
Ms. Lillie Flenori Cordova TN 2008 Liberal Arts
Ms. Claire Graves Ackerman MS 2010 Business Administration
Ms. Catherine Herringtion New Albany MS 2010 Liberal Arts
Mr. Bradley Jackson Birmingham AL 2009 Business Administration
Mr. Matthew Marks Madison MS 2007 Business Administration
Mr. Robert McCormick Long Beach MS 2006 Liberal Arts
Mr. Ian Navarro Nashville TN 2007 Applied Sciences
Mr. Ty New Oxford MS 2011 Business Administration
Ms. Neal Ann Parker Oxford MS 2011 Journalism
Mrs. Darcy Ross Oxford MS 2005 Accountancy
Mrs. Caroline Sims Jackson MS 2006 Liberal Arts
Mr. Drew Taggart Oxford MS 2008 Liberal Arts
Mr. Sherrod Taylor Leland MS 2006 Liberal Arts
Mr. Chip Trammell Memphis TN 2008 Liberal Arts
Mrs. Jill Waycaster-West New Albany MS 2006 Liberal Arts